RELEASE DATE: 4/3/2020

1 Dear Son 

2 The Robbery 

3 Mr. Boogeyman 

4 Double Life 

5 We Don’t Need Money 

6 You Stooge You 

7 Sucking Out Your Soul Like A Son Of A Bitch 

8 Have Mercy On Me 

9 Feel No Pain / You Hurt Me 

10 I’m Not Good Enough / Party Like We Used To 

The brand new studio album from L.A.’s premiere psych band, The Warlocks! 

This ambitious album tells a single story, of two star-crossed lovers who commit a bank heist together, over the course of 10 gorgeous, dense layered guitar tracks spiced with keyboards and reinforced with powerful bass and percussion grooves! 


Cleopatra, 05/32/2019  buy MP3/LP/CD on Bandcamp or iTunes

1. Mean Machine

2. Broken Scissors 

3. You Destroy

4. It’s Hopeless

5. Tribute To Hawkwind

6. Mean Machine Reprise

7. Broken Scissors Reprise         

8. You Destroy Reprise

9. It’s Hopeless Reprise

Songs From The Pale Eclipse 
Cleopatra, 06/21/2016 
buy MP3/LP/CD on Bandcamp or iTunes

1. Only You 
2. Lonesome Bulldog 
3. Easy To Forget 
4. Dance Alone 
5. We Took All The Acid 
6. Love Is A Disease 
7. Drinking Song 
8. Special Today 
9. I Warned You 
10. The Arp Made Me Cry